Live in Atlanta (Acoustic Duo)

Live in Atlanta (Acoustic Duo)

Regular price $9.00 Sale

Erika and Josh open for Marc Cohn live at the City Winery Atlanta on Sunday, March 11th, 2018.


The Track List is as Follows:

1. You Know I Do

2. Find or Fail

3. I Hear Your Voice

4. The Bubble

5. Leaving Jackson

6. Empty Pockets

7. I Am Strong