Tanglewoods CD

Regular price $19.00 $14.00 Sale

Brand New Album!  (Scroll down to listen)

Our newest album, Tanglewoods, explores how all of us are inevitably twisted together trying to make sense of it all. It's about what unites us in harmony, even though circumstances threaten to tear us apart. It's about overcoming adversity, it's about love and new life, it's about imagination and fantasy. Everything that makes us uniquely human.

Release Date: Friday, January 25, 2019

Embed for Tanglewoods (Promo Only)

Track Listing:

  1. The Grind
  2. Deerfield
  3. Asleep On the Subway
  4. Wolfpack
  5. Brand New Eyes
  6. Fill It Up
  7. Island Queen
  8. Paper Girl
  9. Tanglewoods
  10. Over