3 CD Bundle

3 CD Bundle

Regular price $29.00 Sale

Retail Value: $57
Save $28!

Three of our best albums for one great, low price.


- Introducing The Empty Pockets

- Voices

- The Ten Cent Tour.


Track Listing for Voices:

1. Voices in My Head
2. I'll Follow You
3. I Am Strong
4. You Be The High
5. The Bubble
6. Need to Know
7. Reprise
8. Built to last


Track Listing for Ten Cent Tour:

  1. Find or Fail
  2. You Know I Do
  3. The Barstool
  4. Leaving Jackson
  5. Empty Pockets
  6. Tractor Song
  7. Nay Says and Maybes
  8. I Hear Your Voice
  9. The Chosen One
  10. Sorry I'm So Good to You
  11. Travelin' Song


Track Listing for Introducing the Empty Pockets:

  1. All I Need
  2. Let Go
  3. The Way
  4. Take Me
  5. Home
  6. Fall Right Now

Music from Voices:

Music from Introducing The Empty Pockets:

Music from The Ten Cent Tour: