North Ave Series Livestream Concerts

Regular price $60.00 $45.00 Sale

Save 25% on this outstanding Livestream Concert Series!

We're performing a trio of special live concerts from our North Ave studio in Chicago, IL. The full band will be 100% live (risks and all!) performing our original material, The Beatles' Album Abbey Road, and Holiday classics and originals. You're not gonna wanna miss these one-time-only live events.

Saturday, September 26th - Saturday, October 31st - Saturday, December 19th

All shows at 10am PT / 12pm CT / 1pm ET / 5pm GMT / 6pm UK

After purchase, your tickets will be available in your account at https://watch.mandolin.com. If you don't have an account on Mandolin, make sure you sign up using the same email address that you used to purchase your tickets. You will also receive an email confirmation from hello@mandolin.com with instructions for accessing the show. We recommend adding hello@mandolin.com to your contacts list to ensure the tickets don't end up in your spam folder. If you have any issues accessing your tickets, email help@mandolin.com.