Xmas from North Ave Livestream Ticket

Xmas from North Ave Livestream Ticket

Regular price $20.00 Sale

Saturday, December 19th: 10am PT / 12pm CT / 1pm ET / 5pm GMT / 6pm UK

Our annual Holiday show is back for it's 7th year running, this time available to everyone in the world, including the North Pole! We're performing a special live concert of our original holiday tunes are your classic seasonal favorites. We'll have the whole team live (risks and all!) from our North Ave studio in Chicago, IL. You're not gonna wanna miss this one-time-only live event.